I’m Still With You: Tania

Strength Oscar you will come out of this whole ordeal a person who will have realised only certain people are real friends fans, when you down that’s when you realise who is really there for you, sad but that’s how life has turned out. If I could take away the stress you going through I would, just know I’m behind you hundred per cent irrespective what the outcome is. I know you have a heart and I understand it’s not easy for you with such negative cruel people out there. Rooting for you all the way xxx

Tania Swart

Leave a Reply

