I’m Still With You: Carol

Dear Oscar

Please don’t ever feel alone, there are so many who totally believe in you and know you have told the truth, no matter what others say. Focus on the future, try not to let present circumstances rule you.

There IS light at the end of this dark tunnel. I read this quote from Helen Keller, which struck a chord:

“Everthing has its wonders, even darkness and silence, and I learn, whatever state I may be in, therein to be content.”

I continue to think of you and pray for you, and know you will be ok.

I’m still with you.

Much love
Carol Saayman

Leave a Reply

