I Understand 

Dear Oscar

Praying for strength for you.
As a critical care doctor, I understand about the amygdaloid, cognitive errors in time critical moments and anxiety disorders.
Growing up in South Africa, I understand the constant fear you have for your life and the life for your loved ones. I understand the constant awareness to be prepared to protect your loved ones.

As a Christian, I know that God has plans for you : Jeremiah 29:11 ” For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for welfare and not for evil.To give you a future and hope”

I watched a video about your mum and found her an inspiration. I believe that what she taught you, will shine through.

As a mum, I pray for you when I pray for my kids.

Martie Botha
Australia

2 thoughts on “I Understand 

Leave a Reply

