My Heart Aches

Dear Oscar.  

I was watching the news with you on it and I wanted to come and hug you , my heart aches for the suffering you have to go through. If there is anything I can do I would jump at the chance to support you. There is a lot of people in England that are all behind you and are saying prayers for you. I just can’t believe what you have to endure , no body should have to go through all this again. Try and be strong , I know that is a big thing for you to do as you have gone through all this dreadful court case ,and there is no end to it .my thoughts and prayers are with you ,you have a friend in me and I will be there if you need support .

All my love.  
Margaret x

 

Leave a Reply

