Worried For You

My dearest Oscar.

I’m so worried for you. Why can’t they see you need help not jail. You need to continue with the love and support you have been receiving. Jail will do more damage to you and I don’t think you can take anymore . It breaks my heart to see you so distressed. Surely enough is enough. I just hope and pray that there isn’t another tragedy which cud have been avoided. I wish I cud come and put my arms around you and wipe away your tears.

My love always
Jayne. Xxxxx

Leave a Reply

