I’ll Be There

Dear Oscar

NO words can possibly comfort you. if only I was right there next to you, I would hold you tight and hug the pain straight out from your heart.

I have met you before all of this.
I have emailed letters to you last year; I’m still here believing in you and standing up for you every day and for always no matter what the future holds -I’ll be there !

Wish I had confirmation that you yourself is reading these words .
It would comfort me .

Please keep your faith
G-D has a plan for you
G-D loves you
G-D won’t betray you
G-D hears you
Believe please always believe in Him.

I could write to you till the end of time.
one day at a time.

So much love
Tanya.


xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

