I Simply Couldn’t

I’m sorry to say that I have not watched your interview. I simply couldn’t! I accidentally saw the trailer for it on TV and to see the pain you were in, was simply too much for me to witness. I’m usually pretty much in control of my emotions …except when it comes to you! I have trouble understanding the injustice of it all and the evilness shown by so very many people. I want you to know that I’m praying for you and your lovely family and I will continue to do so for the rest of my life. 

You are a beautiful soul Ozzy and there are so many good hearted people out here supporting you all the way.

Love Angela (England) x

Leave a Reply

