My Support

Just wanted to voice my support for Oscar.

Many people I know believe him to be bad and I have defended him in arguments for the last three years. Please let him know that from day one there are people like me who have never doubted his story and wish him peace now. I look forward to him being free as soon as possible and will continue to follow his story

Robert Stephenson

One thought on “My Support

  1. Hi
    Im so glad that im not the only one supporting Oscar.
    Nice to hear that he still have supporters out there who care for him.
    I myself will also follow his story to recovery.
    He will come back stronger

    Like

Leave a Reply

