God Will Care For You

Dear Oscar,

How are you?

I admire you for your courage and brevity. You are an amazing person. I pray always that God will keep you and protect you.

I hope you are keeping well. Praying a lot. Reading your Bible. It is important that you do these things Oscar. They will sustain you. They will bring you close to God and He will care for you, look after you, guard you and make sure that you do not come to any harm whatsoever. Trust me. Trust Him Oscar. I know that you do (Trust God), however, it is my (our)duty to repeat it to you, (myself your other supporters, your family and your friends) so that you become encouraged, and you gain confirmation that you are on the right track, so that you do not backslide or give up or something of that sort.

I want to follow up the Letter I wrote you just after pre-sentencing presentations with this one.
This is how the previous letter went like;

Now that the pre-sentencing is over and we will be waiting on Masipa, I don’t know what to expect … This is the truth. Many of us have tried to speculate before but we have been utterly disappointed in the past, just as you have been. For that reason I don’t even want to try to attempt any kind of speculation. I am blank… Totally blank. What I have done is I have put everything to God. I hope that you would do the same. I know that it is hard but it is possible to do. What you do is that you take your trust .. and completely and utterly place it on God. It is possible, even though you might think that it is not possible.

If you pray about it.. you will achieve it … When you do that you free yourself of any worry of any kind whatsoever …
And God will take care of you. He always does.

I hope you understand what I am trying to tell you.

God Bless Oscar

Lots of love ❤

Olenkie

Now I would like to repeat these words;
What I have done is I have put everything to God. I hope that you would do the same. I know that it is hard but it is possible to do. What you do is that you take your trust .. and completely and utterly place it on God. It is possible, even though you might think that it is not possible.

If you pray about it.. you will achieve it … When you do that you free yourself of any worry of any kind whatsoever …

I would like to encourage you to continue doing that. I also encourage you to be thankful to God, because it was him that guided Masipa in the sentencing. It was His will that it should go this way. I admire you so much for the person that you are. You are an obedient child of God. You have accepted what was meted to you with your chin up. Very admirable. You impress me.

I would like to once more encourage you to commit all your worries to God …. And live in peace. Taking every day as it comes.

GOD WILL CARE FOR YOU.
Lots of love ❤

Olenkie
So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.
Isaiah 41:10

Leave a Reply

