In Her Last Hours

Victoria, United Kingdom
Oscar, I’m watching your documentary for ITV and my heart hurts for you. I’ll admit at times, due to media coverage, I may have doubted your innocence. But seeing your heart break in front of me has removed all doubt and question. I cannot imagine the pain you are experiencing; to lose a loved one and carry such guilt that you are the cause also. I’m so sorry. Please know there are people who support you and feel your pain. Reeva will know in her heart what happened and that is what matters. She will have felt loved and treasured in her last hours. Hold that close. Keep hope and be strong, you are simply carrying the worst burden a human could xx

Leave a Reply

