We’ll Be Your Life Line

Dear Oscar,

I hope you are doing okay. I wish certain individuals would leave you alone, so you could be free to move on with your life and put this all behind you. I watched your interview and was heartbroken to see you cry, though I’m very glad you were given a voice without fear of being ridiculed and vilified. You deserve to be happy, and to make all your dreams come true.
I have attached a new drawing with the words from “Cold Water” by Major Lazer, Justin Bieber and MØ. It shows that I’ll be here if you need me, I’ll be your life line and you’re never on your own. I won’t let go, and I hope you don’t either.

Don’t give up, as we won’t give up on the truth and justice. I can’t wait for the day you can finally start to rebuild your life. The Rio Olympics are starting this week, and it’s such a pity you won’t be there. I hope you can be involved in them again in the future. Dream big dreams and don’t let anyone stop you from achieving them.

Love and hugs,
Sara. xx


~ click image to enlarge ~

Leave a Reply

