When You Have Doubts


My dear boy – my friend,

As always, I’m wondering how you are doing, my boy – but understand that I may never know. I can only imagine what you are going through and even that’s too hard for me. I don’t know what you can do to get your days pass – if you are able to give them some kind of meaning and content. But I do know that you have lots of people who cares deeply about you. Nobody can take your pain away – but we can share it with you …

I have said it before – and I’m telling you again – you have the most amazing family, Oscar. You all seem to be so close to each other and you, Carl and Aimee have a special bond that never will be broken – a true ring of love! Your family must be a blessing to you – as you are to them …

I hope you know and perhaps even can feel, all the love that flows to you, from all over the world. I like to think, that this love will lift you up a little bit (even just for short moments) and give you hope of a new tomorrow. Because my friend – there will be a new dawn – a new day – a new life for you. I know it…

You are in my thoughts and prayers, as always! God bless you, my son!

With much love
Ulla

Leave a Reply

