One thought on “Not Once

  1. Dear Oscar just to say good morning. I envy anybody coming from South African summer while we are facing winter here . It has been a nice weekend meeting the supporters in London.
    It was great although I missed one person who came later as I had to leave early. Your lovely sister . But I will see her , you and Carl one day.I had to leave in the morning as my train was leaving early. We love you Oscar we always keep hope of brighter future .

    Like

Leave a Reply

