The Mystery Of Grace


Hello Precious Oscar.

I think of you Everyday and with every thought of You there is a Prayer for You.
The world is in an ugly tangle of greed, misinformation, fear and sadly a selected/voluntary choice for sensational, corrupted information. In the grand scheme we all have bad days, disappointing outcomes and suffer intolerance and nastiness. It is your plight that has given me strength when I am inclined to despair. I think of you, dearest Oscar and I am given a subtle steeliness to keep going. And when I sense my Inspiration I ask that God extend it to You in His Way so that You to may be Protected and given the Courage to Believe in yourself and to keep going one day at a time, one breathe at a time.

Much love to you and your Family and Supporters.
Michele UK.


Leave a Reply

