A Good Person

Oscar,

I know you have been put through hell, but I want you to know that to me, you are still a role model and a true inspiration. I don’t believe people can label you as a murderer. You are not a murderer. I personally believe that you are a good person, that wouldn’t wish harm on anyone. You just ended up doing something really bad when fear took over you for a moment. You were just unlucky and caught off guard when this situation arose. This could happen to anyone. Unfortunately it had to happen to you. I believe that God only puts us through what we are strong enough to cope with and which he has prepared for us to come through. For now the important thing that you can do is to stay strong and have faith in God, and he will help you come through this. Don’t ever forget all the good that you’ve done, and all the people you have helped and inspired. Me being one of them.

You are not a bad person. You just made a mistake. You are only human and no human is perfect.I hope you can find the strength that you need, to move forward in life, so you can help and continue to inspire more people. So somehow you will make a comeback. I don’t know how or when, but you will and I will be one of the people who would willingly help you. You are in my prayers. I will continue to pray that God helps you get through this hard time. You just have to keep believing and I know that somehow you will get you through this.

God bless, I will continue to pray for you.

Hilary Boyd (Northern Ireland)

One thought on “A Good Person

Leave a Reply

