Easter Wishes 

Dear Oscar

It’s been awhile since I last sent you a message on this page. Believe me it’s not because you’ve been out of my thoughts….that I can honestly say will never happen! I just want you to know that even during my quiet times you have my absolute support.

Sending you and the family Love and Best Wishes this Easter Weekend.

Angela (England) X

One thought on “Easter Wishes 

  1. Dear Oscar I feel I have to write and say things that come to my mind as I think about you . I so wish that all this could be behind you. I don’t want to loose hope. You have suffered enough for me to give up. As your supporters that you did not ask, we fully stand behind you oh come what may. But as Job in the bible we rebuke the adversary motto touch your soul. You don’t belong to him. Go away satan ” Oscar is the so of our loving God, not you”

    Like

Leave a Reply

