This Too Shall Pass


Hello Precious Oscar.

I am writing to you from the UK. It’s rainy today and quite chilly. I will be returning to SA in June to visit family etc. I have some fascinating books if you are in a position to receive literature I would love to oblige. Certainly helps pass the time which from here is moving quite quickly.
I say my prayer for you everyday….. Your presence in my life now and I pray that your Heart is Healing, that Your Belief in Yourself growing stronger everyday, subtle strength the strongest. I pray that your purpose in life is beginning to reveal one day at a time.
I send Love and Respect to You and your Family.

Take Good Care Oscar. We Love You.

Michele C.

Leave a Reply

