From America

I’m from America , I’m writing this letter on behalf of Oscar and his family . I was brought to your page for a reason from a little meme online , Nothing happens just because 🙂 . I’ve followed on the Corrupt media of what happened, I’m truly sorry you had to go through what you went through and what you are going through Prayer’s always . I can’t believe with your situation that you weren’t set free . There is no Justice in the flawed System no matter what Country it is . I pray you and your loved One’s stay strong through Jesus HOLD ON TO JESUS 💞 As my family is also . Our situation is different than yours My family lost my Brother in law to murder and the guy who killed him the Judge let him walk away with no sentence . My Nephew & Niece are now without a dad .It has broken our heart’s We know the Lord has him . I know your situation very well as I live in one of the most High crime area’s in AMERICA . Until people know your situation or surrounding they shouldn’t even speak . I’m constantly looking over my shoulder . If I didn’t have a big dog there would definitely be Intruders . We live in a cold world where this is satan’s home, Where everything is getting worse. I’m not sure if you were in Africa but I’ve heard Caucasians and Farmers are being Murdered all of the time and this has been going on for year’s . This is such a tragedy but that is kept quiet to and shouldn’t be . I pray for you , For our Lord Jesus Christ to comfort you always . You & your loved One’s remain in my Prayer’s. Always look to Jesus Because he is the only way ,He is our strength though everything. God Bless you Oscar. Give everything to the Lord…… PS. I love all of the pictures of you and your loved one’s and the compassion in the pictures you took with the youth ,You are such an inspiration to other’s 🙂 . Don’t let no one take your Joy , Let your light shine !!!! I pray also that Individual’s are Visiting with you 💞 Remember Oscar You Are never Alone 💞
Sincerely, Lisa Marie

2 thoughts on “From America

Leave a Reply

