Love and Prayers

Dearest Oscar, even though it may be sometime since I’ve written to you, I never stop thinking of you. Now that you have not been feeling well I just wanted to send you my prayers & love. Keep on fighting Oscar, never give up, that’s what us people with disabilities do best! Keep on going, believing in ourselves & God. We know that God never leaves us, he is always by our side even when things look the worst! He gives us strength & courage to carry on.

Take care Oscar & I hope you feeling better soon.

Love Pauline ♥♥ ➕

Leave a Reply

